You are here » Contact Us»Key Staff Contacts

Key Staff Contacts

Farhad Moghimi, ext. 4420
Executive Director
fmoghimi@pagregion.com

Cherie Campbell, ext. 4418
Deputy Director
ccampbell@pagregion.com

Jim DeGrood, ext. 4481
Deputy Director
jdegrood@pagregion.com

Rob Samuelsen, ext. 4468
Finance Director
rsamuelsen@pagregion.com

Sheila Storm, ext. 4451
Communications Director
sstorm@pagregion.com

Cindy Navarro, ext. 4419
Human Resources Director
cnavarro@pagregion.com

John Liosatos, ext. 4417
Transportation Planning Director
jliosatos@pagregion.com

Claire Zucker, ext. 4435
Sustainable Environment Program Director
czucker@pagregion.com

            Josh Pope, ext. 4447
            GIS Manager
            jpope@pagregion.com

Aichong Sun, ext. 4453
Transportation Modeling Manager
asun@pagregion.com

Colleen Crowninshield, ext. 4426
Clean Cities Manager (Clean Fuels)
ccrowninshield@pagregion.com

Ruth Reiman, ext. 4482
Sun Rideshare/Travel Demand Manager
rreiman@pagregion.com

Jeff Hildebrand, ext. 4442
Computer Systems Administrator
jhildebrand@pagregion.com

Human Services

              Patrick Hartley, ext. 4422
              Transportation Planner
              phartley@pagregion.com       

 

PAG Address and Phone Number

Pima Association of Governments
1 E Broadway Blvd, Suite 401
Tucson, AZ 85701

Phone: (520) 792-1093
Fax: (520) 620-6981

 

 

 

 

©Pima Association of Governments | 1 E Broadway Blvd, Suite 401, Tucson, AZ 85701 | Telephone (520) 792-1093, FAX (520) 620-6981