You are here » Contact Us»Key Staff Contacts

Key Staff Contacts

Farhad Moghimi, ext. 4420
Executive Director

Cherie Campbell, ext. 4418
Deputy Director

Jim DeGrood, ext. 4481
Deputy Director

Rob Samuelsen, ext. 4468
Finance Director

Sheila Storm, ext. 4451
Communications Director

Cindy Navarro, ext. 4419
Human Resources Director

Jeremy Papuga, ext. 4477
Transit Services Director

John Liosatos, ext. 4417
Transportation Planning Director

Claire Zucker, ext. 4435
Sustainable Environment Program Director

            Josh Pope, ext. 4447
            GIS Manager

Aichong Sun, ext. 4453
Transportation Modeling Manager

Colleen Crowninshield, ext. 4426
Clean Cities Manager (Clean Fuels)

Ruth Reiman, ext. 4482
Sun Rideshare/Travel Demand Manager

Jeff Hildebrand, ext. 4442
Computer Systems Administrator

Population, Regional Data, Traffic Data, Travel Demand Modeling

             Don Freeman, ext. 4441
             Technical Services Coordinator 

Human Services

              Patrick Hartley, ext. 4422
              Transportation Planner


PAG Address and Phone Number

Pima Association of Governments
1 E Broadway Blvd, Suite 401
Tucson, AZ 85701

Phone: (520) 792-1093
Fax: (520) 620-6981





©Pima Association of Governments | 1 E Broadway Blvd, Suite 401, Tucson, AZ 85701 | Telephone (520) 792-1093, FAX (520) 620-6981