You are here » About PAGยปCommittees

PAG/RTA Committees

  1. Overview
  2. List of Committees
  3. Overall Work Plan
  4. Committee Structure and Fact Sheets


Pima Association of Governments is governed by a nine-member Regional Council. Various committees, subcommittees and working groups assist in the planning process and making recommendations that ultimately are presented to the Regional Council for final decision making.

The Regional Transportation Authority Board includes representatives from eight jurisdictions and the Arizona State Department of Transportation. The jurisdictions include: Tucson, Pima County, Marana, Oro Valley, Pascua Yaqui Tribe, Sahuarita, South Tucson and Tohono O’odham Nation

Committees include representation from the member jurisdictions. Subcommittees or working groups may include other agency members or members of the public.

PAG staff provides support for each of the committees or working groups.  These meetings are open to the public and posted on the PAG and RTA calendars. 

Top of Page

List of Committees

Top of Page

Overall Work Plan

Top of Page

Committee Structure and Fact Sheets


©Pima Association of Governments | 1 E Broadway Blvd, Suite 401, Tucson, AZ 85701 | Telephone (520) 792-1093, FAX (520) 620-6981